University Homepage Receive Email Alerts About This Guide Ask A Librarian

CampusGuides Home - Browse By Tag
Choose a tag for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 

Browse By Tag

1000c1960'sadvertising mass mediaafrican-americanahmadamericanamerican historyannuityappalachian regionapplicationsarchivesargumentationartarts in nycasdasiaasian-americanaspergerastronomyatomic_theoryautismautism spectrum disordersautisticbanned booksbeijing university of chinese medicinebiologyblackblack_historybluegrass musicbook discussionbotanybusinesscardiovascular diseasecaribbean-americancatholic_social_teachingcecchemistrychinese traditional medicinechristian perspectivesciting_sourcescivilclassroom managementcomic bookscomicscomics researchcommunicationcompany informationconservatismcorrectioncorrectionscouncil for exceptional childrencountriescountrycountry informationcourtscreativitycrimecrime criminal_justice criminal criminologycriminalcriminal justicecriminal_justicecriminologycross disciplinarydatabase_tutorialdebatedemarcodevelopmental disabilitiesdevelopmentally disableddictionarydigital humanitiesdisabilitiesdisabilitydisableddiscover_new_yorkdissertation_requirementsdnydny 1000cdoctoreconomicseducationeducational technologyencyclopediaenergyeng1000c_davisenglishenglish_compositionenvironmental_scienceenvironmentalismethicsethnomusicologyevolutionf.feminismfensterfictionfine artsfirstflippingflushingfolk artfolk musicforeign countriesforeign relationsfounder's weekfrenchfreshman readgdsjgender dimensions of researchgiftedgifted and talentedglobal issuesglobal litglobal_literacygnomegovernmentgovernment_politicsgraphic novelsgraphic_designgreathalf the skyhandbookhandicappedharlem_renaissancehashtagsherbal therapyhigher_educationhistoryict_literacyiepillustrationimmigrationincome_benefitindividualized education planindividualized education programinformation scienceingraminsurance_incomeinterdisciplinaryinternationalinternational business lawinternational lawitalian-americanjapanjohnjusticekennedyl.e.a.dlanguagelawlaw enforcementlearning disabilitieslegallexisliberalismlibrarieslibrary sciencelibrary_researchliteracyliterary_criticismliteratureliterature_reviewliukun limarine_biologymarketingmathematicsmccarthymetaphysicsmus1085musicmy beloved worldnational parksnational poetry monthnative americannew yorknew york citynew_york_citynixonnyc historynyc parks and gardensoceanographyopen-sourceoppressionozinam_scholarspacific islanderpaintingpantherspedagogypersuasionpharmacyphilosophyphotographyphysically disabledphysicsplanetsplantspoetrypolitical_sciencepoliticspopular culturepopular musicpostcolonial literatureprofessorpublic speakingrampellirefworksreligionresearchresearch presentationresearch_methodsrhetoricrichardrightsrssscholarly_communicationscholarly_publishingsciencescientific_inquirysculpturesocial justicesocial mediasocial_justicesocial_websocietysoftwarespecial collectionsspecial educationspeechstarsstaten islandstaten island historystudent engagementstudent veteransstudiesteachingtechnologytheologythesesthesis_requirementstoxicologytraditional culturetropnasturnitintwitterusveterans servicesvietnamwarwomwomen gender feminismwomen's studieswritingyear中医,纽约,法拉盛,北京中医药大学,草药,教授,专家,李刘坤1010
Database_tutorial
Historical Abstracts
by Ben Turner - Last Updated Feb 13, 2009
Shows users how to search Historical Abstracts database.
Tags: database_tutorial, refworks
LexisNexis
by Leslie Chen, Ben Turner - Last Updated Dec 15, 2010
Tags: database_tutorial, refworks
Political Science Abstracts
by Alison Mirabella, Ben Turner - Last Updated Dec 2, 2013
Shows users how to search Political Science Abstracts.
Tags: database_tutorial, refworks
ProQuest Direct
by Ben Turner - Last Updated Nov 29, 2012
Tags: database_tutorial, refworks
PsycArticles
by Ben Turner - Last Updated Feb 13, 2009
Shows users how to search PsycArticles database.
Tags: database_tutorial, refworks
Queens Library Workshop Schedule (St. Augustine Library)
by Gina Marandino, Kathryn Shaughnessy - Last Updated Jun 16, 2014
Register to attend one of the Research-oriented workshops sponsored by the Queens Campus Library, or request a research-oriented workshop for your organization / department / class
Tags: database_tutorial, discover_new_york, dny, english_composition, gdsj, global_literacy, ozinam_scholars, research, student engagement, student veterans, veterans services
RefWorks Toolkit (Tutorial)
by Kathryn Shaughnessy - Last Updated Jun 16, 2014
How-to guide for using RefWorks. Information and tutorials on starting an account, entering/importing data from various databases, managing your account, using Write-n-Cite and searching withing RefWorks.
Tags: database_tutorial, gdsj, refworks, scholarly_communication
Science Direct (Tutorial)
by Alyse Hennig - Last Updated Feb 13, 2012
Tags: database_tutorial, refworks
Searching EBSCOhost
by Leslie Chen, Ben Turner - Last Updated Dec 27, 2011
Shows users how to search for articles in EBSCOhost database.
Tags: database_tutorial, refworks
Women and Social Movements Database Tutorial
by Megan Margino - Last Updated Apr 24, 2012
A resource for U.S. history and women's history between the years of 1600-2000.
Tags: database_tutorial