Slave Narrative WebsitesWomen's Writing WebsitesNative American Literature WebsitesEthnic Literature Websites
This is the "Literature Databases" page of the "Literature" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Homepage Receive Email Alerts About This Guide Ask A Librarian

Literature   Tags: citing_sources, english, literature  

A good starting point for finding literature resources
Last Updated: Sep 12, 2014 URL: http://campusguides.stjohns.edu/literature Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Literature Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Off-Campus Access

All of our subscription-based resources are available to you from off-campus.  If you click on one of these links and you are asked for a username and password, enter the same username and password you use to access St. John's Central.

Trial Databases

Your assessment and evaluation of trial databases is essential to us.

Please contact Caroline Fuchs with feedback about any of the Libraries' trial databases.

Thanks!

      

    Database Tutorials

     

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this information helpful?

    How useful is this page?
    (1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

    Additional comments:


    Your Email:


     

    Google Books Search

    Google Scholar

     

    Search for books in the STJ Libraries

    Search here to find books and other resources in the St. John's University Libraries' collections.

    Lists

    Literature Databases

    These are listed alphabetically, and not in order of recommendation.

    Libraries' Poetry Guide

    Doing research on poetry? Check out the Libraries' Poetry Guide:

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Prof. Caroline Fuchs
    Logo - LinkedInLogo - SkypeLogo - Twitter
    Contact Info
    Associate Professor
    Outreach Librarian
    St. John's University Libraries
    St. Augustine Hall Room 412C
    (718) 990-5050
    Office hours:
    Tues 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Wed 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Thurs 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Send Email
     

    Librarian Subject Specialists

    Need assistance finding literature resources?

    Click here to find a complete list of librarian subject specialists.

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip