This is the "All Databases A-Z" page of the "Databases A-Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Homepage Receive Email Alerts About This Guide Ask A Librarian

Databases A-Z  

All licensed electronic resources listed alphabetically by name.
Last Updated: Jul 29, 2014 URL: http://campusguides.stjohns.edu/databasesA-Z Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

All Databases A-Z Print Page
  Search: 
 

Recommended Databases (Start Here)

  • ProQuest Direct
    Includes scholarly and popular articles and dissertations from a broad range of disciplines. Great starting place for research.
  • Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
    This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles.
  • ScienceDirect
    Covers Physical Sciences, Business, Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.
  • LexisNexis Academic
    The Legal Research database offers federal and state case law, codes and statutes, law reviews and news, selected international law, patent research, and law directories.
 

No Databases Beginning with K

 

Having Trouble?

If you experience problems connecting to databases or other electronic resources, please contact us at collections@stjohns.edu. Include as much information about the problem as possible so that we can troubleshoot quickly and effectively.

For general questions and inquiries, ask a librarian for assistance via Ask us!

 

No Databases Beginning with Q

 

No Databases Beginning with V, X, Y, Z

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip