This is the "Home" page of the "Center for Teaching and Learning Events" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Homepage Receive Email Alerts About This Guide Ask A Librarian

Center for Teaching and Learning Events  

Last Updated: Jul 22, 2015 URL: http://campusguides.stjohns.edu/ctlevents Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

SUMMER 2015

 DATE TIME FOR MORE INFORMATION AND TO REGISTER CLICK ON THE LINKS BELOW
AUGUST

Tuesday, August 18

9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Conversations on Teaching   
Wednesday, August 19

9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Fall Technology Exploration
Friday, August 21

10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Faculty Writing Retreat
Monday, August 31

9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Conversations on Teaching
Monday, August 31

2:15 to 3:15 p.m.

How to Use the Podium Classrooms

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 10 4:30 to 6 p.m. Adjunct Faculty Colloquium - Queens
Monday, September 21 4:30 to 6 p.m. Adjunct Faculty Colloquium - Staten Island

 

 

PORTABLE PROFESSOR SUMMER 2015 WORKSHOPS

If you would like to attend a session online, please inform the eStudio (718-990-6402 or estudio@stjohns.edu) at least 1 business day before the session.  

Introduction to Blackboard Upgrades
Wednesday, July 29 1:30 to 3 p.m. REGISTER
Monday, August 10 10 to 11:30 a.m. REGISTER
Introduction to WebEx
Tuesday, August 4 10 to 11:30 a.m. REGISTER
Tuesday, August 11 1:30 to 3 p.m. REGISTER
Introduction to Tegrity
Wednesday, August 5 1:30 to 3 p.m. REGISTER

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip