This is the "Home" page of the "Center for Teaching and Learning Events" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Homepage Receive Email Alerts About This Guide Ask A Librarian

Center for Teaching and Learning Events  

Last Updated: Dec 17, 2014 URL: http://campusguides.stjohns.edu/ctlevents Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Spring 2015 Workshops

DECEMBER

TIME

FOR MORE INFORMATION AND TO REGISTER CLICK ON THE LINKS BELOW

Friday, December 19 

10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Faculty Writing Retreat  

JANUARY

Thursday, January 15

9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. SJU Tech Innovations

Friday, January 16

10 a.m. to 4 pm. Faculty Writing Retreat

Tuesday, January 20

9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Conversations on Teaching

Tuesday, January 20

2:15 to 3:15 p.m. How to Use the Podium Classrooms

Tuesday, January 27

4:30 to 6 p.m. Adjunct Faculty Colloquium
 

PORTABLE PROFESSOR SPRING 2015 WORKSHOPS

All workshops will take place in the Library room B3.

If you would like to attend a session online, please inform the eStudio (718-990-6402 or estudio@stjohns.edu) at least 1 business day before the session.  

Transition to MySJU**

 

 

Tuesday, January 6

10 to 11:30 a.m.

REGISTER

Thursday, January 8

1:30 to 3 p.m.

REGISTER

Monday, January 12

10 to 11:30 a.m. REGISTER

Wednesday, January 14

1:30 to 3 p.m. REGISTER

Friday, January 16

10 to 11:30 a.m. REGISTER

Introduction to Blackboard**

Tuesday, January 13

1:30 to 3 p.m. REGISTER

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip