AcquisitionsCirculation & ReservesDevelopmentInformation Management/CatalogingInstructional Materials CenterInstructional ServicesInterlibrary LoanMedia CenterOutreachPeriodicals & Serials ManagementPreservationReferenceSystems & eServicesUniversity Archives, Special Collections, & Records Management
CirculationInstructional ServicesInterlibrary LoanMediaPeriodicalsReferenceReserves/eReserves
This is the "Who's Who A-Z" page of the "Libraries' Personnel Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Homepage Receive Email Alerts About This Guide Ask A Librarian

Libraries' Personnel Directory  

A directory of personnel locations, email addresses, and phone numbers for the libraries at St. John's.
Last Updated: Oct 16, 2014 URL: http://campusguides.stjohns.edu/directory Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Who's Who A-Z Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Who's Who A-Z (All Libraries)

When dialing from off campus: Queens telephone extensions are 718-990-####; Staten Island extensions are 718-390-####; Manhattan extensions are 212-277-####

NAME DEPARTMENT/OFFICE # E-MAIL TELEPHONE
ATKINS, Bruce Interlibrary Loan, Rm. B20 atkinsb@stjohns.edu 6576
BARBARINO, Maria Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 barbarm1@stjohns.edu 1383
BIADA, Irene P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island biadai@stjohns.edu 4457
*BILLAH, Muhammed Info. Management, Rm. B18 billahm@stjohns.edu 1354
BLAND, Judy Reference, Rm. 301 blandj@stjohns.edu 6710
BONGIORNO, Natalie Info. Management, Rm. B18 bongiorn@stjohns.edu 7572
CENTO, Barbara Loretto Library, Staten Island centob@stjohns.edu 4456
*CHAMBERS, Cynthia Info. Management, Rm. B18 chamberc@stjohns.edu 1355
CHAN, Teng Mou (Ivan) P/T Periodicals, Rm. B20 chant@stjohns.edu n/a
*CHEREPON, Lois Loretto Library, Staten Island cherepol@stjohns.edu 4521
*CIMINIO, Stephanie P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island ciminos@stjohns.edu 4460
*COOPER, Dermot Records Management, Rm. B20 cooperd@stjohns.edu 2018
COSCIA, Arlene Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 cosciaa@stjohns.edu 6850
CROSSFOX, Michael Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 cruzm@stjohns.edu 6216
CURLEY-ROWLAND, Sabina Acquisitions, Rm. B18 rowlands@stjohns.edu 1351
*D'ANDREA, Joan Library Development, Rm. 306 dandreaj@stjohns.edu 6054
*DELANEY, Kathleen P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island delaneyk@stjohns.edu 4460
DIBARI, Pia Archives, Rm. B20 dibarip@stjohns.edu 1465
*DONNELLY, Anna Reference, Rm. 301 donnella@stjohns.edu 1518
EARLE, April Info. Management, Rm. B18 earlea@stjohns.edu 5944
FRANCOIS, Donna Preservation, Rm. B20 francoid@stjohns.edu 6738
*FUCHS, Caroline Outreach, Rm. 301 fuchsc@stjohns.edu 5050
GORASIYA, Samir P/T Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 gorasiys@stjohns.edu 6850
HAN, Xuewen (Sharon) Serials Management, Rm. B18 hanx@stjohns.edu 2914
*HECKMAN, Lucy Reference, Rm. 301 heckmanl@stjohns.edu 6571
*HENNIG, Alyse Archives, Rm. B20 henniga@stjohns.edu 6682
IANNELLI, Loretta Media Center, Rm. 401 iannelll@stjohns.edu 6396
*JUSINO, Ann Systems & eServices jusinoa@stjohns.edu 2915
*KARNIK, Shilpa Systems & eServices karniks@stjohns.edu 5819
*KEOGAN, William Reference, Rm. 301 keoganw@stjohns.edu 6721
KOLITZ, Debra P/T Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 kolitzd@stjohns.edu 2479
LAUB, Deirdre P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island laubd@stjohns.edu 4457
LEVA, Anne Interlibrary Loan, Rm. B20 levaa@stjohns.edu 6728
*LIVERMORE, Charles Reference/Systems & eServices, Rm. 301 livermop@stjohns.edu 5330
MAHARAJ, Mayantie Acquisitions Dept., Rm. B18 maharajm@stjohns.edu 6711
MARGOLIS, Michael P/T Reference, Rm. 301 margolim@stjohns.edu 6727
*MAYLONE THERESA Dean & University Librarian, Rm. 306 maylonet@stjohns.edu 2517
*McELRATH, Andrea Loretto Library, Staten Island mcelrata@stjohns.edu 4362
McGOVERN, Dorothy Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 mcgoved1@stjohns.edu 6142
*MENG, Mark Loretto Library, Staten Island mengm@stjohns.edu 4458
MERCANTE, Marian P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island mercantm@stjohns.edu 4457
MEYER, Kathleen Executive Assistant to the Dean and University Librarian, Rm. 306 meyerk@stjohns.edu 6559
MORRIS, Jo-an Circulation Dept., Rm.301 morrisj1@stjohns.edu 6871
NARSON, Marilyn Circulation Dept., Rm. 301 narsonm@stjohns.edu 6202
PARVIS, Carmela Info. Management, Rm. B18 parvisc@stjohns.edu 7574
OJAGBAMILIA, Ariyo P/T Circulation Dept., Rm. 301 ojagbama@stjohns.edu 6850
PLATA, Clara Info. Management, Rm. B18 platac@stjohns.edu 6717
*RIVERA-SIERRA, Ismael Davis Library, Manhattan riverasi@stjohns.edu 5137
ROHE, Carol Acquisitions Dept., Rm. B18 rohec@stjohns.edu 1353
*ROVELAND-BRENTON, Blythe University Archivist and Associate University Librarian for Collections, Rm. 306 rovelanb@stjohns.edu 6734
SALVIONE, Ginny Loretto Library, Staten Island salvionv@stjohns.edu 4459
*SANKOWSKI, Andrew Collections & Info. Management, Rm. B18 sankowsa@stjohns.edu 6712
SEVILLE, Andrew Davis Library, Manhattan sevillea@stjohns.edu 5139
*SHAUGHNESSY, Kathy Instructional Services, Rm. 301 shaughnk@stjohns.edu 1454
*SHERMAN, Arthur Acquisitions Dept., Rm. B18 shermana@stjohns.edu 6715
SHOPE, Daniela P/T Media Center, Rm. 401 6396
SORIA, Abby Instructional Materials Ctr., Rm. 401 soriaa@stjohns.edu 1464
*SPICEHANDLER, Galina Davis Library, Manhattan spicehag@stjohns.edu 5138
SULTANA, Zinnat Reference, Rm. 301 sultanz1@stjohns.edu 6727
*TAMBORRINO, Victoria Interlibrary Loan, Rm. B20 tamborrv@stjohns.edu 6076
TAVERA, Rebecca Periodicals, Rm. B20 taverar@stjohns.edu 6729
TERRUSA, Phyllis P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island terrusap@stjohns.edu 4457
THIPSAY, Priyanka P/T Circulation Dept., Rm. 301 thipsayp@stjohns.edu 6850
*THORSEN, Connie Instructional Materials Ctr., Rm.401 thorsenc@stjohns.edu 5399
*TODMAN, Anthony Gov. Docs./Reference, Rm. 301 todmana@stjohns.edu 5083
*TURNER, Benjamin Instructional Services, Rm. 301 turnerb@stjohns.edu 5562
VAGENAS, Vicky Acquisitions Dept., Rm. 306 vagenasv@stjohns.edu 6714
VOLEL, Rolande P/T Preservation, Rm. B20 volelr@stjohns.edu 6738
VYAS, Vibhuti Circulation Dept., Rm. 301 vyasv@stjohns.edu 6850
*WALLER, Richard Digital Information Services, Davis Library, Manhattan wallerr@stjohns.edu 5136
*WEICHER, Maureen Acquisitions Dept., Rm. B18 weicherm@stjohns.edu 6722
WILLIAMS, Satasha Circulation Dept., Rm. 301 willias5@stjohns.edu 6870
*ZHANG, Tian Serials Management, Rm. B18 zhangt@stjohns.edu 5082
* = Librarian
P/T = Part Time

 

 

Quick Contact Info

Queens Library
Main Phone: 718-990-6201
Circulation: 718-990-6850
Reference: 718-990-6727
Reserves: 718-990-6069

Staten Island Library
Main Phone: 718-390-4457
Reference: 718-390-4460
Reserves: 718-390-4359

Manhattan Library
Main Phone: 212-277-5135
Reserves: 212-227-5136 

 

Ask us! >
Comments & Suggestions >
Recommend an Item >
Deselection Form >
Evaluation Form >

Looking for someone outside the Library?

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip